From the Blogger

“If there’s a book you really want to read but it hasn’t been written yet, then you must write it.”

–          TONI MORRISON

Have you been curious to know more about economy, finance, euro crisis, sub prime crisis, rupee depreciation against dollar, inflation, speculation and arbitration, stock markets etc but were scared of its complicated nomenclature? This blog is the brainchild of the personal experience of the phobia of jargon and inspiration from the above quote. Here, I would familiarize you with the major phenomena and the issues that countries around the world deal with, its causes and the steps to control it.

I am a final year student of Bachelor of Business Studies, Delhi University training in finance. Just sometime back, I was repulsed by the mere thought of financial data, stock indices, and investments to name a few, but now, it is one of my areas of specialization.  It is a subject that makes you intelligent and clever at the same time. I was in love with it the moment this fact dawned upon me. It is all about making the right move at the right time.

Image

Initially I will blog once a month. I hope this effort makes you comfortable with the technical terms and proves to be constructive for the readers. The comments and suggestions are sincerely appreciated or can email me at rashika.nagar93@gmail.com

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment